4 September 2026, 3:15 pm
IN BRIEF: BHP says Western Australia Iron Ore central to portfolioBHP Group Ltd - Melbourne-based resource mining company - Neither explicitly denies nor confirms media speculation over a
Filter by:
4 September 2026, 3:15 pm
IN BRIEF: BHP says Western Australia Iron Ore central to portfolioBHP Group Ltd - Melbourne-based resource mining company - Neither explicitly denies nor confirms media speculation over a
3 September 2026, 10:06 pm
TRADING UPDATES: Helix Montana regulator woes; Bytes chair resignsThe following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately
3 September 2026, 2:30 pm
Journeo subsidiary gets Elizabeth line orders worth GBP1.3 millionJourneo PLC on Thursday announced that its subsidiary Infotec Ltd received initial orders from GTS Rail Operations Ltd, which
3 September 2026, 12:44 pm
IN BRIEF: IQE wins order for Quantum Dot Laser tech from QuintessentIQE PLC - Cardiff, Wales-based maker of compound semiconductor wafer products - IQE gets a purchase agreement from
3 September 2026, 11:53 am
IN BRIEF: Galliford wins place on GBP110 million Severn Trent contractGalliford Try Holdings PLC - London-based building and infrastructure construction under Galliford Try and Morrison
3 September 2026, 11:06 am
PRESS: PepsiCo picks Publicis to handle global marketing - AdweekPepsiCo Inc has selected Publicis Groupe SA to handle its global media account, Adweek reported late on Wednesday.
It
3 September 2026, 10:46 am
Frontier Developments enters deal with Disney for new video gameFrontier Developments PLC shares jumped on Thursday after the announcement of an agreement with Walt Disney Co for the
3 September 2026, 10:22 am
Hutchmed China inks USD1.30 billion GSK deal for cancer drug HMPL-A830Hutchmed China PLC on Thursday announced that its subsidiary, Hutchmed Ltd, has entered into an exclusive development licence
2 September 2026, 8:38 pm
IN BRIEF: Shell takes 50% stake in Brazil exploration block in BP dealBP PLC - London-headquartered oil and gas company and Shell PLC - London-based oil major - Agree to terms for Shell to
2 September 2026, 7:15 pm
TRADING UPDATES: Rift Helium Upepo updates; Sterling BTC miningThe following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not
2 September 2026, 1:09 pm
Unite Group gets approval for Manchester student halls constructionUnite Group PLC on Wednesday said that Unite Students and Manchester Metropolitan University have received approval, from
2 September 2026, 12:01 pm
IN BRIEF: Ten Technologies launches customer loyalty platform for HSBCTen Technologies Group PLC - London-based customer experience and loyalty platform for financial institutions - Launches
2 September 2026, 10:59 am
IN BRIEF: Avon Technologies celebrates USD20 million Team Wendy orderAvon Technologies PLC - Wiltshire, England-based military and law enforcement protection equipment manufacturer - Team Wendy
1 September 2026, 8:39 pm
TRADING UPDATES: Connecting Excellence acquisitions, revenue risesThe following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance
1 September 2026, 6:16 pm
TRADING UPDATES: Quantum completes construction at Hindlip projectThe following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance
1 September 2026, 2:33 pm
IN BRIEF: Image Scan shares rise as subsidiary receives two new ordersImage Scan Holdings PLC - Leicestershire, England-based provider of X-ray screening systems - Announces that its subsidiary
1 September 2026, 1:13 pm
IN BRIEF: Societe Generale to invest in Vodafone joint venture OXGVodafone Group PLC - Berkshire, England-based telecommunications provider - Societe Generale SA agrees to acquire a 50% stake
27 August 2026, 2:35 pm
IN BRIEF: Ten Lifestyle wins new multi-year Americas contractTen Lifestyle Group PLC - London-based travel and lifestyle concierge technology platform - Wins a multi-year contract with a
27 August 2026, 2:34 pm
IN BRIEF: EDX Medical starts latest prostate cancer tests in ScotlandEDX Medical Group PLC - Cambridge, England-based developer of digital diagnostic products and services - Commences a new
27 August 2026, 1:27 pm
Thruvision shares rise as secures first Canadian government contractThruvision Group PLC on Thursday saw its shares jump after disclosing a new contract with the Canadian government.
The
27 August 2026, 8:26 am
IN BRIEF: Tharisa's Karo inks offtake deal with Valterra Platinum unitTharisa PLC - Cyprus-headquartered platinum miner - Says its subsidiary Karo Platinum Private Ltd has signed a binding term
26 August 2026, 8:50 pm
TRADING UPDATES: TPXimpact contract wins; Mila Coffey resource upgradeThe following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by
26 August 2026, 2:31 pm
PRESS: M&G and Schroders among bidders for Scale-up Fund - Sky NewsM&G PLC and Schroders PLC are among asset managers seeking to manage the new Scale-up Fund, Sky News reported Wednesday.
The
26 August 2026, 2:01 pm
IN BRIEF: Nexteq hails "positive signpost" of new Densitron orderNexteq PLC - Cambridge, England-based technology solutions provider to industrial markets - Display and human machine
26 August 2026, 1:24 pm
4basebio shares jump on new marketing tie-up with US-based Genezen4basebio PLC on Wednesday saw its shares jump after disclosing a new strategic collaboration and marketing agreement.
The